Top of page.

Telford and Wrekin Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Executive Committee 2022

Chair, David Ellams

Vice-chair and Membership Development Officer, Cathy Salter

David Ellams

Cllr Catherine Salter

Treasurer, Sally Wiggin

Secretary, Thomas Janke

Sally Wiggin, Edgmond and Ercall Magna Candidate

Thomas New Pic

Diversity Officer, Archie Barnett

Data Officer, Paul Howard

Archie Barnett ()

Paul Howard

Fundraising Officer, Kim Tonks

Kim Tonks

Honorary President, Stephen de Launey

Councillor Stephen De Launey

Committee member, David Goodall

Committee member, Irene Evans

Committee member, Nick Collier

Committee member, Anthony Lowe